WHO WE ARE

In 1977, a handful of visionary men, came together with the sole purpose of supporting each other through encouragement, commonality and lead-referrals built through trust.

 

It is why today, over 30 business leaders in Port Huron and the surrounding area, can point to the Port Huron Business Association (PHBA) as one of the reasons they continue to enjoy success in their respective businessses.

HALL OF FAME

In 2015, the Port Huron Business Association (PHBA) Board decided to honor good standing members with a minimum of 20 years of service to PHBA and who retire from actively marketing referrals for their businesses. 

 

Hall of Fame members will be honored for their years of service and encouraged to continue to meet with the group at all functions.

 

Inaugural members to this elite group include Charlie Barrett (formerly Cawoods Auto) and Jim Bonadio (formerly AXA Equitable).  

BOARD

Scott Busen, President

sdbusen@gmail.com

810-984-4904

Ian Shaw, Vice-President

ishaw@shawchiro.com

810-989-7429

 

Carter Hitesman, Program Director

chitesman@phhihs.com

810-982-8016

 

Bill Butler, Treasurer

bill@fkbrpc.com

810-987-2727

 

Matt Harvey, Secretary

mharvey@marysvillemarine.com

810-364-7653

 

Mike Glenn, Membership Director

mglenn48074@yahoo.com

810-357-3016

 

Michael Bacheller, Newsletter Director

Mike@duracleanofporthuron.com

810-982-7044

DUES

We have two rules to remain a Member in Good Standing of the Port Huron Business Association:

 

1. To attend 75% of the 20 Regular Scheduled Meetings (15)

 

2. To pay the dues that cover the meals of attending members, speakers and guests.

 

Dues Currently Due for the fiscal year of April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021 are $210.00

 

Please make checks payable to: Port Huron Business Association

CONTACTING US

Your details were sent successfully!